Meet The Team

 

ERIC LEADBETTER
Team Leader / Lead Listing Specialist

O:  610-766-7200

M: 484-294-8185

Eric@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

 

JASON NAVILLIAT
Real Estate Professional

O: 610-766-7200

M: 610-844-3110

Jason@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

 

 

MEG LEADBETTER
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M: 610-392-2975

Meg@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

 

 

 

SHAWN LEADBETTER
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M: 610-554-4575

Shawn@theericleadbetterteam.com 

 

 

 

MELLISA BACH
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M:  610-417-4435

Mellisa@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

GABBEY STONE
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M:  484-484-5545

Gabbey@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

 

 

ISA PERALTA
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M:  732-585-3024

Isa@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

 

 

MARY SCHAUB
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M:  814-490-1724

Mary@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

RICK PONGRACZ
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M: 610-462-8641

Rick@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

 

 

 

STEVE GALVIN
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M: 484-225-1088

Steve@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

JOSH BARTOLOMEW
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M: 610-554-2703

JBartho35@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kelly O'Hanlon
Administrative Assistant

O: 610-766-7200

M: 610-477-9161

Admin@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

 

 

We're Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call. I'm happy to answer all your questions.

Contact US Today